Holden Location

For more information on the products and services we offer, please contact us via phone or email, and we'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Broughman Builders, Inc.

Address:
84 Main Rd.
Holden, ME 04429

Phone: (207) 922-2224
Email: sales@broughmanbuilders.com

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sun: Closed

Meet the Broughman Team

Mike Wight - President
Mike Wight, President
mike@broughmanbuilders.com
Daisy Wight - Vice President
Daisy Wight, Vice President
daisy@broughmanbuilders.com
Sally Wight - Office Coordinator, Realtor
Sally Wight, Office Coordinator, Realtor
sally@broughmanbuilders.com
Peter Laplant - Sales Manager
Peter Laplant, Sales Manager
peter@broughmanbuilders.com
Zach Christian - Home Consultant
Zach Christian , Home Consultant
zach@broughmanbuilders.com

Near or Far We’re Worth the Drive

  • Auburn
  • Augusta
  • Bangor
  • Bar Harbor
  • Belfast
  • Belmont
  • Boothbay
  • Brewer
  • Canaan
  • Carmel
  • Castine
  • Deer Isle
  • Ellsworth
  • Fairfield
  • Fort Kent
  • Glenburn
  • Hampden
  • Hancock
  • Hermon
  • Holden
  • Hollis
  • Houlton
  • Kittery
  • Levant
  • Lewiston
  • Lincoln
  • Lisbon Falls
  • Lyman
  • Mapleton
  • Milford
  • Mount Desert Island
  • Newport
  • Norway
  • Old Town
  • Orono
  • Oxford
  • Pittsfield
  • Portland
  • Rockland
  • Sanford
  • Searsport
  • Skowhegan
  • South Paris
  • Surry
  • Trenton
  • Waldo
  • Waldoboro
  • Warren
  • Waterville
  • Westbrook
  • Winslow